Picture
Greetings!  I am so excited to be part of your educational journey.  We will be reading some great works of literature this year!  You can access the supply list for Team F on the ANNOUNCEMENTS page. We will also be using several educational technology tools. Look forward to using things like Twitter, Edmodo, and of course, this site for blogging!



Please take a couple of minutes to fill out the STUDENT SURVEY.  It will help me get to know you much faster!  Please be sure to fill it out entirely and click the submit button on the bottom for full EXTRA CREDIT.

You can access important papers I pass out at the beginning of the year here:
                                                                       Syllabus
                                                                       Student Check List
                                                                      Technology Parent Letter
                                                                      Welcome Letter 2012-2013

I have made several changes to my classroom for you all. Collaborating with Ms Tyree, I have designed some very cool interactive boards in room 208.  I can't wait to share it all with you!  






Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.